District Show Results

The American Rose Society is divided into 18 separate districts, each of which normally sponsor an annual district rose show. The highlight of each show is the respective district challenge classes. The following American Rose Society National District Awards are offered in each district:

J. Horace McFarland Memorial Trophy

Five (5) hybrid tea blooms, each a different variety, displayed in separate containers.

(The above is the most typical specification which is followed in most districts. The Buckeye, Colonial, New York and Northern California-Nevada-Hawaii Districts require six (6) hybrid tea blooms, each a different variety. The Pacific Northwest district requires six (6) hybrid tea blooms, no more than two of any variety.)

Ralph S. Moore District Award

Seven (7) miniature roses, each a different variety, exhibited in separate containers. All roses must be at exhibition stage.

Set forth below are the results of the last reported district rose show for each district.

Contact RoseShow.com at PetRose@aol.com